Home Page

Meet the Staff

Mrs N. Park – Head Teacher                                      (Music, Assessment)

Teaching Staff

Year 6 - Mrs C. Devine – Deputy Head Teacher      (Literacy, Religious Education)
Year 5 - Mrs N. Mackley – Senior Leader                (Mathematics and SENco)
Year 4 - Mrs. V. Davis                                              (Geography)
Year 3 - Mr B. McVittie – Senior Leader                  (History & Physical Education, Extended Schools)
Year 2 (AM) - Mrs L. Purvis                                     (KS1 and D&T)
Year 2 (PM) - Mrs. C. Kennedy                               (Religious Education)
Year 1 - Mrs K. McVittie                                          (Science, ICT, Personal, Social, Health and Economics)
Reception - Miss K. Dixon                                      (Personal, Social, Health and Economics)
Nursery - Miss H. Storey                                        (Foundation Stage)
Support Staff

Miss E. Moffett
Mrs L. Welsh                                                              (Family Support Officer)
Mrs E. Waters
Mrs L. McDonald
Miss S. Wood                                                             (Art, Senior Education Practitioner)
Mrs J. Molenda
Mrs C. Wheeler
Mrs D. Dunn
Miss J. Cobb - Nursery Nurse
Mrs S. Miller - Nursery Nurse
Mrs. A. Sparks- Supervisory Assistant
Mrs. T. Brown- Supervisory Assistant
Mrs. C. Whitfield- Supervisory Assistant
Mrs. A. Tooley- Supervisory Assistant
Mrs. D. McQueen- Supervisory Assistant
Mrs. N. Nahar- Supervisory Assistant
Mrs. A Griffiths - School Secretary
Mr D. Black - School Caretaker